PULS130

Private Guiding & Personal Training

DE | EN

PULS 130 // Private Guiding & Personal Training

Are you only temporary in the region? Whether for professional reasons; to a congress in the WCCB, for an authority like the German Foreign Office or by order of an enterprise like Deutsche Post, Deutsche Telekom, an Organisation like the UN, Deutsche Welle, etc.? For many years, I have also been active in other cities, I can assess the challenges that this entails.

Or are you going on a short break as a guest in one of the high class hotels in our beautiful city?

In any case, you want to do sports - without a long map study, without having to ask colleagues or hotel staff for the way and without the risk of getting lost and above all; in a safe and risk-free environment and without risk to overstrain your schedule or your personal performance?

Then you are right at Puls130, your Private Guide and local-expert personal training partner. Whether a sporty road trip, an exciting mountain bike route or a stimulating PowerWalk / cross-country run, for example also in combination with functional training. Personally, exquisite, safe and flexible.

You are connected to Bonn in the long term and you have recognized for yourself that it is essential in addition to a time-intensive and successful work life to do also something for yourself. You want to invest more for yourself - more time and more energy for your own well-being, your personal fitness, for your own body. Exclusively and individually only for you. Independent of time - in safe / your private environment. Then I would like to draw your attention to the area of ​​personal training.

Talk to me. Together we will find the right training approach for you.

N.B. The whole range of services offered by Puls130 is specifically aimed at women and men alike! If gender-specific designations are used, this is done solely for reasons of better legibility.

The General Terms and Conditions apply.

PULS130

Private Guiding & Personal Training

EN | DE

PULS 130 // Private Guiding & Personal Training

Sie sind vorübergehend in der Region? Beispielsweise aus beruflichen Gründen, zu einem Kongress im WCCB, im Auftrage eines Unternehmens, einer Organisation oder einer Behörde? Jahrelang selber in leitender Position auch in anderen Städten tätig, weiß ich einzuschätzen welche Herausforderungen dies mit sich bringt.

Oder Sie sind zu einem Kurzurlaub als Gast in einem der hochklassigen Hotels in unserer schönen Stadt?

Sie möchten Sport treiben – ohne langes Kartenstudium, ohne nach dem Weg fragen zu müssen und ohne die Gefahr sich zu verirren und vor allem: in sicherer Umgebung und ohne Risiko, Ihren Zeitplan oder Ihr persönliches Leistungsvermögen zu überreizen?

Dann sind Sie richtig bei puls130, Ihrem Private Guide und ortskundigen persönlichen Trainingspartner. Ob sportive Rennradtour, spannende Mountainbike-Runde oder anregender PowerWalk/Waldlauf, beispielsweise auch in Kombination mit funktionellem Training. Persönlich, auserlesen, sicher und flexibel.

Sie sind Bonn längerfristig verbunden? Sie möchten mehr für sich investieren - mehr Zeit und mehr Energie für das eigene Wohlbefinden, die persönliche Fitness, für den eigenen Körper? Neben einem zeitintensiven und erfolgreichen Arbeitsleben ist es essentiell, auch etwas für sich selbst zu tun. Exklusiv und individuell nur für Sie. Zeitlich unabhängig – in geschützter / Ihrer privaten Umgebung. Dann möchte ich Ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf den Bereich Personal Training lenken.

Sprechen Sie mich an. Gemeinsam finden wir den richtigen Trainingsansatz für Sie.

N.B. Das gesamte Leistungsangebot von puls130 richtet sich ausdrücklich gleichermaßen an Frauen und Männer! Sollten geschlechterspezifische Bezeichnungen verwendet werden, so geschieht dies ausschließlich aus Gründen der besseren Lesbarkeit.

Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.