PULS130

Private Guiding & Personal Training

DE | EN

PULS 130 - Your Private Guide
Exclusive, guided mountain bike tours

Are you mountain biker and want to bring your bike to Bonn, but do not know about the region? You need a skilled and local training partner, who is also well-known for the forest roads and is geared just towards you! Each tour - whether for road or mountain bike - is exclusively designed for you and driven with you.

Puls130 shows you the most beautiful sides of Bonn, the Rhine valley and the nearby Eifel. A guided mountain bike tour according to your wishes, in your time window and according to your performance parameters. I create your individual tour, lead and accompany you during your training and make sure that you are on time at our starting point or your desired destination.

The guided tours are usually sporty designed, but above all enjoyment-oriented. There are no hardcore training sessions for performance athletes. Picturesque views are just as important a part as, if desired, Singletrails, demanding climbs or technical downhills.

However, your individual wishes are always decisive for the tour design and also for the athletic demands of the tour!

No elaborate and lengthy route planning in advance, no stopovers to the map study, no straining in the forest, no achievement and above all; no time pressure. Only you and your exclusive bike experience! Simply ascend, pressure on the pedal and together with me you discover stress-free and offroad our dreamlike region.

Please feel free to ask for an individual offer!

When do you want to go and what should the route look like? 

The General Terms and Conditions apply.

PULS130

Private Guiding & Personal Training

EN | DE

PULS 130 – Ihr Private Guide
Exklusive, geführte Mountainbike-Touren

Sie sind Mountainbiker und möchten Ihr Bike mit nach Bonn bringen, kennen sich aber in der Region nicht aus? Sie benötigen einen versierten und ortskundigen Trainingspartner, der sich auch abseits der Forststraßen auskennt und sich ganz nach Ihnen richtet? Jede Tour – egal ob für Rennrad oder Mountainbike – wird exklusiv für Sie gestaltet und mit Ihnen gefahren. puls130 zeigt Ihnen die schönsten Seiten von Bonn, dem Rheintal und der nahen Eifel.

Eine geführte Mountainbike Tour nach Ihren Wünschen, in Ihrem Zeitfenster und nach Ihren Leistungsparametern. Ich gestalte Ihre individuelle Tour, führe und begleite Sie bei Ihrem Training und sorge dafür, dass Sie pünktlich wieder bei unserem Startpunkt oder Ihrem Wunschziel sind.

Die geführten Touren sind in der Regel sportlich ausgelegt, aber vor allem genussorientiert. Es sind keine Hardcore-Trainingseinheiten für Leistungssportler. Malerische Aussichten sind ebenso wichtiger Bestandteil, wie – wenn gewünscht – Singletrails, fordernde Anstiege oder technische Downhills.

Maßgeblich für das Streckendesign und auch für den sportlichen Anspruch sind jedoch immer Ihre individuellen Wünsche!

Keine aufwändige und langwierige Streckenplanung vorab, keine Zwischenstopps zum Kartenstudium, kein Verirren im Wald, kein Leistungsdruck und vor allem: kein Zeitdruck. Nur Sie und Ihr exklusives Bike-Erlebnis! Einfach aufsteigen, Druck auf's Pedal und gemeinsam mit mir entdecken Sie stressfrei und offroad unsere traumhafte Region.

Wann möchten Sie losfahren und wie soll die Strecke aussehen?

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage für ein unverbindliches Angebot!

Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).