PULS130

Private Guiding & Personal Training

DE | EN

Personal Training of PULS 130

The important first step to make a Change is that you now have already done so.We are taking the next steps together – with Puls130 is all about you!

As a private coach and personal trainer, I lead and accompany you exclusively on the way to permanently change and shape your body according to your wishes. Together, we define the goals, analyze the potentials and develop the individual training concept for you.

Based on "Bodyweight Training", which has its origin in the military and is designed to maximize efficiency regardless of gender, performance and physique, we quickly achieve measurable success. My own years of experience as infantry instructors of German and American soldiers formed my basis. For years, these methods have been refined on an ongoing basis and continue to form the foundation of the strength training of American elite groups. At the same time, the strictly necessary abilities of these women and men prohibit any diet, but only requires a correspondingly adapted food concept. For over 20 years, I have been training on these principles and the training of Puls130 is based on these always current and holistic training systems. Some currently popular training forms such as "Boot Camps", "Core Training" and "Functional Training" as well as "CrossFit", "Calisthenics" and "Freeletics" have their roots here.

What you need is the determination to change something for you. Whatever your energy has been invested so far, it is time for you to claim something for yourself and your well-being - because you are worth it!

Personal training is a matter of trust - Puls130 is all about you; 100% Confidential and 100% discreet.

PULS130

Private Guiding & Personal Training

EN | DE

Personal Training mit PULS 130

Den wichtigen ersten Schritt, um etwas zu verändern, haben Sie bereits getan.
Die kommenden Schritte gehen wir gemeinsam – bei puls130 geht es nur um Sie!

Als Private Coach und Personal Trainer leite und begleite ich Sie exklusiv auf dem Weg, Ihren Körper nach Ihren Wünschen nachhaltig zu verändern und zu formen. Gemeinsam definieren wir die Ziele, analysieren die Potenziale und ich entwickle hieraus für Sie Ihr individuelles Trainingskonzept.

Basierend auf „Bodyweight-Training“, das seinen Ursprung beim Militär hat und unabhängig von Geschlecht, Leistungsvermögen und Körperbau auf höchste Effizienz ausgelegt ist, erzielen wir zügig messbare Erfolge. Eigene jahrelange Erfahrungen als Infanterie-Ausbilder deutscher und amerikanischer Soldaten bildeten meine Grundlagen. Seit Jahren werden diese Methoden fortlaufend verfeinert und stellen nach wie vor das Fundament des Krafttrainings amerikanischer Elitetruppen. Die unbedingt jederzeit erforderliche Leistungsfähigkeit dieser Frauen und Männer verbietet im Übrigen jede Diät. Sie erfordert lediglich eine entsprechend angepasste Ernährung. Seit über 20 Jahren trainiere ich nach diesen Grundsätzen und das Training von puls130 orientiert sich zentral an diesen stets aktuellen und ganzheitlichen Trainingssystemen. Einige derzeit populäre Trainingsformen wie „Boot-Camps“, „Core-Training“ und „Functional Training“ sowie „CrossFit“, „Calisthenics“ und auch „Freeletics“ haben hier übrigens ihre Wurzeln.

Was Sie benötigen, ist die Entschlossenheit, für sich etwas zu verändern. Worin auch immer Sie Ihre Energie bisher investiert haben: es ist an der Zeit, dass Sie etwas davon für sich und Ihr Wohlbefinden beanspruchen – weil Sie es wert sind!

Personal Training ist Vertrauenssache – Bei puls130 geht es nur um Sie! 100 % Vertraulich und 100 % Diskret.